Now on PBS

Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Soul Time classic & northern soul with Vince Peach, Wed 3:00pm - 5:00pm
The Afterglow warm upbeat sounds with Lyndelle Wilkinson, Wed 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Against The Tide electro indie with Monica, Wed 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 23 July 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 16 July 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 16 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 July 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 9 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 2 July 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 2 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 25 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 25 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday June 25th Playlist

Monday 18 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 18 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 11 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 11 June 2018 Program Audio Story
June 11th Long weekend! Interview with Sarah Mary Chadwick Playlist

Monday 4 June 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 4 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 28 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 28 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 14 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 7 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 7th of May - Interview with Julia and Anna from La Bastard Playlist

Monday 30 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 30 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system