Now on PBS

New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Wed 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Sista Zai & Milo, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 5 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 28 May 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 14 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 14 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 May 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 7 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew for Monday 7th of May - Interview with Julia and Anna from La Bastard Playlist

Monday 30 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 30 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 23 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Monday 23rd May - Interview with Susie Scurry Playlist

Monday 16 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 16 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 9 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Homebrew fo Monday 9th of April - Interview with Slag Queens and Courtney Barnett Playlist

Monday 2 April 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 2 April 2018 Program Audio Story
Amaya Laucirica Studio 5 Live Story

Monday 26 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday 26th of March Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 26 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Monday 19th March - interview with Sam of Quivers Playlist

Monday 19 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 19 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Monday 12 March 2018

Homebrew for Monday, 12 March 2018 Program Audio Story