Now on PBS

Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
The Psych Ward alt-rock chaos with Heather, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
Maddy & Patty 2017
Presented by Maddy Mac & Patty
next on air Monday, 18 December 2017 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Homebrew is your one stop shop for local and independent music. We'll genre hop through garage, funk, indie, acoustic, jazz, soul, and the in-betweens. Plus plenty of local news and interviews.

Email: pbshomebrew@gmail.com (Please give three weeks notice prior to gigs and releases)

For interview inquiries please contact PBS interviews coordinator Emma on interviews@pbsfm.org.au.

Recent episodes

Monday 11 December 2017

2017 Highligts and their Throwbacks Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 11 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 4 December 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 4 December 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday Dec 4th Playlist

Monday 27 November 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 27 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 27th Nov - Interview with Jerome Rush re. Miscreants Art Show! Playlist

Monday 20 November 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 20 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 November 2017

Interviews with Blnid Date Records artists and with The General Assembly Playlist
Homebrew for Monday, 13 November 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 November 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 6 November 2017 Program Audio Story
Interview with Tim Rogers Playlist

Monday 30 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 30 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 23 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 23 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 16 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 16 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 9 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 9 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 2 October 2017

Homebrew for Monday, 2 October 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system