Now on PBS

Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin and Emelyne, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 20 June 2018 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Show #968 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Show # 967 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Show # 966 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Show # 965 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 25 May 2018

Show # 964 Playlist

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Show #964 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Show # 963 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Show # 962 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Show # 961 Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system