Now on PBS

Fiesta Jazz latin, jazz & fusion with Saul Zavarce, Sat 11:00am - 12:00pm
Switched On swingin' lounge with Emma Peel, Sat 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Soulgroove'66 r'n'b & funky soul with Pierre Baroni, Sat 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Babylon Burning reggae & dancehall with Jesse I, Sat 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Peter Merrett
Presented by Mr. Doo-Wop
next on air Wednesday, 23 August 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

The Malt Shop Hop plays vintage and original pressings of R&B vocal groups and Doo-Wop of the 40’s, 50’s and early 60’s. Jump, Jubilee and Jive music from the 30’s and 40’s, also Gospel and Acappella.

maltshophop@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 16 August 2017

Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 16 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 9 August 2017

Show 924 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 9 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 2 August 2017

Show # 923 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 2 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 26 July 2017

Show # 922 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 26 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 July 2017

Show # 921 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 19 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 12 July 2017

Show # 920 The "Rain" Show Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 12 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 5 July 2017

Show # 919 Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 5 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 June 2017

Show #918. Playlist
Malt Shop Hop for Wednesday, 28 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 21 June 2017

Show # 917. Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system