Now on PBS

Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Sound Barrier avant-garde & experimental with Ian Parsons, Sun 10:00pm - Mon 12:00am
Tales From The Other Side experimental, psychedelic & exotica with Michael O'Shea, Mon 12:00am - 2:00am
Subterranean Chill chilled sounds with Kit B, Mon 2:00am - 6:00am
Vince Peach
Presented by Vince Peach
next on air Wednesday, 27 June 2018 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Soul Time has been on air since September 1984, and is the longest running soul show in the world. It is produced and hosted by Vince Peach.

Soul Time plays a mixture of Northern soul, Motown and related styles, from the sixties to the modern day.

Original R&B, southern grooves and funk are also featured on Soul Time as well as a weekly gig guide of whats on in Melbourne and the rest of Australia

vince.peach@yahoo.com

Recent episodes

Wednesday 20 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 20 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Piece of my heart Playlist

Wednesday 13 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 13 June 2018 Program Audio Story
New York and Richard Playlist

Wednesday 6 June 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 6 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Soul superman Playlist

Wednesday 30 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 30 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Meet me halfway Playlist

Wednesday 23 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 23 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 16 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 16 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Radio Fest 1 Playlist

Wednesday 9 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 9 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Talk of the grapevine Playlist

Wednesday 2 May 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 2 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Aint nobodys business Playlist

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Soul Time for Wednesday, 25 April 2018 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system