Now on PBS

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Mon 9:00am - 11:00am
Black Wax groovin' jazz with Adam Rudegeair, Mon 11:00am - 1:00pm
Opalakia sweet ethnic gems with Adriana, Mon 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 27 February 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 20 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 20 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 13 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 6 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 30 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Some long jams Playlist

Monday 23 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 23 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Madhouse 30th Anniversary Playlist

Monday 16 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 16 January 2017 Program Audio Story
La La Land Playlist

Monday 9 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 9 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Happy Birthday David Bowie and vale Nat Hentoff Playlist

Monday 2 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 2 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Welcome 2 2017 Playlist

Monday 26 December 2016

Black Wax for Monday, 26 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Monday 19 December 2016

Black Wax for Monday, 19 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Black Wax Holiday Special Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system