Now on PBS

Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
IrvineJUMP! retro beats with Tony Irvine, Sat 2:00am - 6:00am
5ft High & Rising alt country with Myles O'Neil-Shaw, Sat 6:00am - 9:00am
Jazz on Saturday jazz with Tom Sedunary, Sat 9:00am - 11:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 21 August 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 14 August 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 14 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 7 August 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 7 August 2017 Program Audio Story
Ben Charnley and Tripitaka interview Playlist

Monday 31 July 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 31 July 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 24 July 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 24 July 2017 Program Audio Story
I Wanna Hear Yes Playlist

Monday 17 July 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 17 July 2017 Program Audio Story
The Corys (Henry and Wong), plus some Hammond goodness! Playlist

Monday 10 July 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 10 July 2017 Program Audio Story
New Music from The CB3 and Mayfield Playlist

Monday 3 July 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 3 July 2017 Program Audio Story
Andy Allo Interview Playlist

Monday 26 June 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 26 June 2017 Program Audio Story
James Brown tribute (of sorts) Playlist

Monday 19 June 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 19 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Smokey Rhodes! Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system