Now on PBS

The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Got The Blues blues with Andy Merkel, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Tue 6:00am - 9:00am
Adam R
Presented by Adam Rudegeair
next on air Monday, 3 April 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Jazz and funk with jazz influence, and spacier stuff that has psychedelic, avant garde or science fiction influences.

Email: adam_rudegeair@hotmail.com

Recent episodes

Monday 27 March 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 27 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 March 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 20 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 March 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 13 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 March 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 6 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 27 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 27 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 20 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 20 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 13 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 13 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 6 February 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 6 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 30 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 30 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Some long jams Playlist

Monday 23 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 23 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Madhouse 30th Anniversary Playlist

Monday 16 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 16 January 2017 Program Audio Story
La La Land Playlist

Monday 9 January 2017

Black Wax for Monday, 9 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Happy Birthday David Bowie and vale Nat Hentoff Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system