Now on PBS

The Breakdown deep funk, soul & hip hop with DJ Manchild, Fri 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Stone Love soul, rock & hip hop with Richie 1250, Fri 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

The Breakfast Spread News

SAGG-May-webstory.jpg
Soul A Go Go with Deep Street Soul Sat 6 May 2017
Shake off those autumn chills with Soul-A-Go-Go in May!

Upcoming Guests

Simona Castricum Fri 28 April
2017 Community Cup Mon 1 May
Mikey Young Thu 4 May

Recent episodes

Thursday 6 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 6th April w/ Chelsea Wilson & The Pink Tiles Playlist

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Wednesday 5th April SOTA w/ Creative Director of Yirramboi Jacob Boehme Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 4th April Playlist

Monday 3 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 3 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 3rd April Free For All w/ Sarah Occhino Playlist

Friday 31 March 2017

Friday 31st March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 31 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 30 March 2017

Thursday 30th March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 29 March 2017

Wednesday 29th of March - World Piano Day Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 29 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 28 March 2017

Tuesday 28th March Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 28 March 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system