Now on PBS

Boogie Beat Suite hip-hop & boogie with MzRizk, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

State of the Art – Wed 8:30am

Digital Writers Festival 17
Digital Writers Festival Wed 18 Oct 2017
Tune in for State of the Art on The Breakfast Spread this Wednesday when Izzy Roberts-Orr joins the team for a chat about the Digital Writers' Festival.

Upcoming Guests

Daisy Catterall Tue 17 October
Izzy Roberts-Orr Wed 18 October
The Peep Tempel Thu 19 October

Recent episodes

Thursday 7 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 7 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 7th Septmber - Maddy & Nick w/ Rolling Mass Playlist

Wednesday 6 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 6 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 6th Septmeber - Mick & Nick w/ Lemi Ghariokwu Playlist

Tuesday 5 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 5 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 5th September - Hannah & Nick Playlist

Monday 4 September 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 4 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 4th September - Chloe & Nick Playlist

Friday 1 September 2017

Friday 1st September - Chloe & Nick w/ Simona Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 1 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 31 August 2017

Thursday 31st August - Last Day of Winter!! Emma & Nick w/ Divide and Dissolve Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 31 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 30 August 2017

Wednesday 30th August - Emma & Nick Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 30 August 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 29 August 2017

Tuesday 29th August - Nick solo w/ Philemon + SOV TRAX Playlist

Monday 28 August 2017

Monday 28th August - Triana & Nick Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system