Now on PBS

What The Folk! world & folk with Susi Lanagan, Thu 9:00am - 11:00am
Jazz Got Soul soulful jazz with Chelsea Wilson, Thu 11:00am - 1:00pm
Radio City rock & roots with Crispi, Thu 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Today's Daily Prize » Only 4 Daily Prizes left! Sign up now to be in today's draw.

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 11 April 2017

Tuesday 11th April Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 10th April Free For All w/ Sarah Occhino Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 10 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 7 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 7 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 6 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 6 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 6th April w/ Chelsea Wilson & The Pink Tiles Playlist

Wednesday 5 April 2017

Wednesday 5th April SOTA w/ Creative Director of Yirramboi Jacob Boehme Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 5 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 4 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 4 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 4th April Playlist

Monday 3 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 3 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Monday 3rd April Free For All w/ Sarah Occhino Playlist

Friday 31 March 2017

Friday 31st March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 31 March 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 30 March 2017

Thursday 30th March Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 30 March 2017 Program Audio Story