Now on PBS

Are You Ready? deep space & grooves with DJ J'Nett, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday 8:30am
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All with Sarah Occhino.

Tuesday 8:30am
Sovereign Trax energizing decolonisation conversations and community in music with Hannah Donnelly every fortnight.

Wednesday 8:30am
State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music with different guests each week.

Thursday 8:00am
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs.

Friday 8:30am
Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend.

PBS Studio 5 Live

la bastards promo pic_0.jpg
La Bastard Thu 13 Jul 2017
Tune in to Radio City for a live set from La Bastard. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.
MJG.jpg
Matt Joe Gow Thu 6 Jul 2017
Matt Joe Gow and band, play songs from his new album 'Seven Years' on Acid Country. Studio 5 Live is proudly brought to you by Mountain Goat.

State of the Art – Wed 8:30am

HERO-Yelmo-Garang-_.jpg
Yelmo-Garang at The Footscray Community Arts Centre Wed 28 Jun 2017
Kate ten Buuren and Kat Clarke from 'this mob' chat with Beth and Nick about a new exhibition where time ceases to exist.

Upcoming Guests

Other Places Tue 27 June
Kat Clarke and Kate from This Mob Wed 28 June

Recent episodes

Friday 21 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 21 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Roj and Josie takeover w/ DJ Ides in the mix Playlist

Thursday 20 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 20 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 14 April 2017

It's a Very Good Friday with Milo on The Breakfast Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 14 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 19 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 19 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Monday 17 April 2017

Rockin' Ron's Easter Spread Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 17 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 18 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 18 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 13 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 13 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Thursday 13th April Musical Chairs w/ TV Haze Playlist

Wednesday 12 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 12 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 12th April SOTA w/ Program Director of Human Rights Arts and Film Festival Lauren Valmadre Playlist

Tuesday 11 April 2017

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 11 April 2017 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 11th April Sov Trax w/ Hannah Donnelly Playlist

Monday 10 April 2017

Monday 10th April Free For All w/ Sarah Occhino Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system