Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your musical alternative with Beth & Nick, Wed 6:00am - 9:00am
Roots of Rhythm jazz, roots & blues with Helen Jennings, Wed 9:00am - 11:00am
Malt Shop Hop a cappella, doo-wop & r'n'b with Mr. Doo-Wop, Wed 11:00am - 1:00pm
Jumpin' the Blues blues & r'n'b with Tom Sianidis, Wed 1:00pm - 3:00pm

The Breakfast Spread

The Breakfast Spread - Beth & Nick
Presented by Beth & Nick
Weekdays 6:00am - 9:00am

The Breakfast Spread is breakfast radio with a devotion to music.

Beth & Nick join you each weekday morning to scratch every musical itch, as they present a full gamut of musical styles, international and community news headlines, specials, gig guides, arts happenings, guests, intimate live performances, member giveaways and a whole lot more.

breakfast@pbsfm.org.au

Monday
Hear all the best in free, downloadable content on Free For All from 8:30am with Cam Durnsford.

Tuesday
At 8:30am State of the Art highlights diverse issues and incarnations of music-related-arts and arts-related-music.

Thursday
Find out what music inspires key players in our community as guest musicians share their favourite tunes and inspirations on Musical Chairs from 8:00am.

Friday
Check out Beth and Nick's Gig Picks for the week, while Wheels of Steel features guest PBS DJs offering up fresh and funky music all on vinyl to get you rearing for the weekend at 8:30am.

The Breakfast Spread News

BreakfastSpread2017
Our 2017 team for The Breakfast Spread! Mon 30 Jan 2017
We are thrilled to announce that on Monday 30th January we will welcome a new team to The Breakfast Spread.

Recent episodes

Tuesday 8 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 8 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Tuesday 8th November Playlist

Monday 7 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Monday, 7 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Monday 7th November Playlist

Friday 4 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 4 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 4th November w/ CC Disco Playlist

Tuesday 1 November 2016

Kate Spreads the Cup Day Breakfast Playlist
The Breakfast Spread for Tuesday, 1 November 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 3 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 3 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Thursday 3rd November - L A C U N A, Swampland Playlist

Wednesday 2 November 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Wednesday, 2 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Wednesday 2nd Nov w/ Hi-Tec Emotions & The Drones Playlist

Monday 31 October 2016

Get those animals off those horses! Nick solo; Free for All w/Cam Playlist

Friday 28 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Friday, 28 October 2016 Program Audio Story
Friday 28th October - The Girl Fridas Playlist

Thursday 27 October 2016

The Breakfast Spread for Thursday, 27 October 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system