Now on PBS

Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 2 July 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 25 June 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 25 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 June 2017

Tyler cranks up the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 18 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 May 2017

Greg goes UNDERCOVER with New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 28 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 June 2017

Kix turns up for the Afro Turn Up this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 11 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 June 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 4 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 May 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 21 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 May 2017

Heather presents a night of glamorous damage Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 14 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 May 2017

Gary SkaMan's New Noises of Ska Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 7 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 30 April 2017

Tomarch Delivers Some Upbeat Heavy Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 30 April 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 23 April 2017

Michael Kerr's New Noises Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system