Now on PBS

The Breakfast Spread your summer musical alternative with various presenters, Fri 6:00am - 9:00am
Ports of Paradise exotic mid-century jazz with Paddy Harrisson, Fri 9:00am - 11:00am
Riddim Yard roots, dub & rocksteady with Rick Howe, Fri 11:00am - 1:00pm
Tomorrow Land future beats & soul with Edd Fisher, Fri 1:00pm - 3:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 25 February 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 18 February 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 18 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 February 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 11 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 February 2018

Tomarch and Takla smash out the New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 4 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 January 2018

Funky D presents all the funky noises this weekend Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 28 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 January 2018

Michael Kerr Serves up the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 21 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 January 2018

Lisa Gibbs' New Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 14 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 January 2018

Under The Influence - Post Punk focus 1983 with Volker Janssen Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 7 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 31 December 2017

Dave DeBrincat's New Noise Playlist
New Noise with Dave DeBrincat Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 31 December 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 24 December 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 24 December 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system