Now on PBS

Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
The Gospel Show gospel with Peter Miles, Sun 9:00am - 11:00am
Blue Juice authentic blues & ska with Mohair Slim, Sun 11:00am - 1:00pm
The Juke Joint classic & contemporary blues with Matt, Sun 1:00pm - 3:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Wednesday, 25 April 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 22 April 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 22 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 15 April 2018

Ignatius Presents a Morning of New Noise Grooves Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 15 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 April 2018

Jordan Oakley's Noises New this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 8 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 11 April 2018

The Mothership Returns with Declan James Playlist
New Noise for Wednesday, 11 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 1 April 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 1 April 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 28 March 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 28 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 March 2018

Adrian Maiolla is back with guest Thom O'Leary Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 25 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 March 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 18 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Wednesday 14 March 2018

New Noise for Wednesday, 14 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 March 2018

Tanzer's Fabulous Freaky New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 11 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 March 2018

Transfigurations by Lucas Packett Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system