Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 26 February 2017 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Tuesday 21 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 21 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 19 February 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 19 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 14 February 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 14 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 29 January 2017

Psychedelic Circus Number 3 with Greg Van Meeuwen Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 29 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 12 February 2017

Heather Spends Time in the Psych Ward Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 12 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 7 February 2017

Milo Eastwood's New Noise Nourishment Playlist
New Noise for Tuesday, 7 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 5 February 2017

New Noise for Sunday, 5 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 31 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 31 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 22 January 2017

Gary SkaMan's classic ska mix Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 22 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Tuesday 3 January 2017

Jane B's Australian New Noises Playlist

Tuesday 24 January 2017

New Noise for Tuesday, 24 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Sunday 8 January 2017

Ryan Evans Cranks Up Some New Noise Playlist

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system