Now on PBS

Acid Country roots, rock & country with David Heard, Thu 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Fang It! outlaw rock'n'roll with Ruari Currin, Thu 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Junkyard artist features with Michael Mulholland, Thu 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Sunglasses After Dark punk & garage with Phil MacDougall, Thu 8:00pm - 10:00pm
High Volume
Presented by various presenters
next on air Sunday, 29 April 2018 - 2:00am to 6:00am

New Noise is where new PBS presenters gain experience and try out their programming ideas.

newnoise@pbsfm.org.au

Recent episodes

Sunday 11 March 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 11 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 March 2018

Transfigurations by Lucas Packett Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 4 March 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 25 February 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 25 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 18 February 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 18 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 11 February 2018

New Noise for Sunday, 11 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 4 February 2018

Tomarch and Takla smash out the New Noise Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 4 February 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 28 January 2018

Funky D presents all the funky noises this weekend Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 28 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 21 January 2018

Michael Kerr Serves up the New Noises this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 21 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 14 January 2018

Lisa Gibbs' New Noise this week Playlist
New Noise for Sunday, 14 January 2018 Program Audio Story

Sunday 7 January 2018

Under The Influence - Post Punk focus 1983 with Volker Janssen Playlist

Sunday 31 December 2017

Dave DeBrincat's New Noise Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system