Now on PBS

Flight 1067 to Africa african music with Stani Goma, Sun 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Global Village worldwide & acoustic with Roger Holdsworth, Sun 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Impressions local contemporary jazz with Ross Nable, Sun 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Dizzy Atmosphere jazz & improvisation with Gerry Koster, Sun 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Crispi 2016
Presented by Crispi
next on air Thursday, 22 February 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Radio City focuses on music, old and new, local, national and international but with the art of the song at its heart. Rock will always be at its core but other genres will be looked at as well as regular interviews. With the weekend in its sight, Radio City is perfect for your Thursday afternoon.

email: radiocitycrispi@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 2 November 2017

Show #214 - Harem Scarem, The Earthmen & P76! Playlist

Thursday 26 October 2017

Glen Morrow Occupies Radio City Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 26 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 October 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 19 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 October 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 12 October 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 October 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 5 October 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #210 - Brian Nankervis + The Orbweavers! Playlist

Thursday 28 September 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 28 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #209 - Plague Doctor + The Golden Rail Playlist

Thursday 21 September 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 21 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #208 - Machine Translations! Playlist

Thursday 14 September 2017

Heather Elmes Hangs Out in Radio City this week Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 14 September 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 7 September 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 7 September 2017 Program Audio Story
Show #206 - Luke Thomas from Central Rain! Playlist

Thursday 31 August 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 31 August 2017 Program Audio Story

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system