Now on PBS

Twistin' Fever r&b & trash with Matt McFetridge, Fri 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Smoke and Mirrors disco, boogie & house with CC:DISCO!, Fri 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Metal Genesis glam & classic metal with Wendy, Fri 10:00pm - Sat 12:00am
Burning Bitumen hardened metal with Kene Lightfoot, Sat 12:00am - 2:00am
Today's Daily Prize » Only 3 Daily Prizes left! Sign up before midnight to be in today's draw. Yesterday's winner was Barb Waters, Performer Member to Acid Country.
Crispi 2016
Presented by Crispi
next on air Thursday, 1 June 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Radio City focuses on music, old and new, local, national and international but with the art of the song at its heart. Rock will always be at its core but other genres will be looked at as well as regular interviews. With the weekend in its sight, Radio City is perfect for your Thursday afternoon.

email: radiocitycrispi@gmail.com

Recent episodes

Thursday 9 February 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 9 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 2 February 2017

Show #175! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 2 February 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 26 January 2017

Show #174 - La Bastard + Summery Special 2! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 26 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 19 January 2017

Radio City for Thursday, 19 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 12 January 2017

Show #172 - Summery Special!! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 12 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 5 January 2017

Show #171 - Lloyd Cole! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 5 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Thursday 29 December 2016

Show #170 - 2016 Special! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 29 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 22 December 2016

Show #169 - Underground Lovers + Even! Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 22 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Thursday 15 December 2016

SHow #168 - Xylouris White + Shayne P Carter Playlist
Radio City for Thursday, 15 December 2016 Program Audio Story