Now on PBS

Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
The Blend hip hop, beats, bass & experimental with Bevin Campbell, Mon 10:00pm - Tue 12:00am
Ear of the Behearer noisy free jazz with Paul Kidney, Tue 12:00am - 2:00am
Android Discotheque bass, bleeps & beats with Tull, Tue 2:00am - 6:00am
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 27 January 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 20 January 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 20 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #291 Jex Opolis Playlist

Friday 13 January 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 13 January 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #290 Playlist

Friday 6 January 2017

DJ Prequel's Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 6 January 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 30 December 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 30 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 December 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 23 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 16 December 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 16 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #285 Off The Grid with Andee Frost and J'Nett Playlist

Friday 9 December 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 9 December 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 December 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 2 December 2016 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #284 Chico G Playlist

Friday 25 November 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 25 November 2016 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #283 Chaos in the CBD Playlist

Friday 18 November 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 18 November 2016 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system