Now on FM and Digital Radio

Deeep Space deep global sounds with Lloyd Briggs, Tue 11:00am - 1:00pm
Southern Style bluegrass & old-time with Jan Dale, Tue 1:00pm - 3:00pm
It's a Gas sounds of the fifties with Dingo, Tue 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Mixing Up The Medicine indie & rock with Erica, Tue 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 2 September 2016 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 26 August 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 26 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #270 Playlist

Friday 19 August 2016

Tomorrowland #269 Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 19 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 12 August 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 12 August 2016 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #268 Playlist

Friday 5 August 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 5 August 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 July 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 29 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 July 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 22 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 15 July 2016

Moonshine's Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 15 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 8 July 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 8 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 July 2016

Milly Davison's Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 July 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 24 June 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 24 June 2016 Program Audio Story

Friday 17 June 2016

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 17 June 2016 Program Audio Story

©2016 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system