Now on PBS

Homebrew local & independent music with Maddy Mac & Patty, Mon 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Headhunters global and beyond with Elle Young, Mon 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Mumbai Masala bollywood & Indian with Richi Madan, Mon 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hippopotamus Rex hip hop worldwide with Ronin Hamill, Mon 8:00pm - 10:00pm
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 27 October 2017 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 30 June 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 30 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 23 June 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 23 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #312 Leo James Playlist

Friday 16 June 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 16 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 9 June 2017

Prequel Cruises Through Tomorrowland Today Playlist
Tomorrow Land for Friday, 9 June 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 2 June 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 2 June 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #309 Wax'o Dystopio Playlist

Friday 26 May 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 26 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #308 Playlist

Friday 19 May 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 19 May 2017 Program Audio Story

Friday 12 May 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 12 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #307 Playlist

Friday 5 May 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 5 May 2017 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #306 Intergalactic Gary & Club D'erange Playlist

Friday 28 April 2017

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 28 April 2017 Program Audio Story

©2017 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system