Now on PBS

Electric Sunset electronic music odysseys with DJ Ides, Sat 10:00pm - Sun 12:00am
B.P.M. beats, breaks & mixes with PBS DJs & guests, Sun 12:00am - 2:00am
New Noise new program ideas with various presenters, Sun 2:00am - 6:00am
Magic Carpet Ride eclectic music with Ron Dickinson, Sun 6:00am - 9:00am
Tomorrowland Edd Fisher
Presented by Edd Fisher
next on air Friday, 27 July 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Tomorrowland is a weekly journey into the evolution of groove.

The search for rhythm leads from the classic genres of Soul, Jazz, Funk, and Disco joining the dots to their contemporary counterparts of Future Beats, Hip-Hop, Boogie and House. A program of musicians' music, expect to hear the most stimulating new releases and the timeless old.

tomorrowlandpbs@gmail.com

For all news and a Gig Guide, please like Tomorrowland on Facebook!

Recent episodes

Friday 20 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 20 July 2018 Program Audio Story
Tangents Studio 5 Live Story

Friday 13 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 13 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 6 July 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 6 July 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 29 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 29 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 22 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 22 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #365 The Music Of Joe Claussell Playlist

Friday 15 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 15 June 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #364 Playlist

Friday 8 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 8 June 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 1 June 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 1 June 2018 Program Audio Story
tomorrowland #362 Playlist

Friday 25 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 25 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 18 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 18 May 2018 Program Audio Story

Friday 11 May 2018

Tomorrow Land for Friday, 11 May 2018 Program Audio Story
Tomorrowland #359 Bernardo (Different Fountains) Playlist

©2018 Progressive Broadcasting Service Cooperative Ltd. | About PBS | Privacy Policy | Legal Notice | FAQ | Contact Us

Powered by Drupal, an open source content management system